CONTACT US

For sales, technical support and account queries please contact us using the information below.

Go To Login


MAIN OFFICE

FW Hipkin Ltd
Acorn House, Coppen Road,
Dagenham, Essex
RM8 1NU

Sales : 0208 984 1000
Fax : 0208 984 0101
Email : sales@fwhipkin.co.uk

Office Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday - Friday

If you would like to contact your Area Sales Representative directly please refer to their contact details.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Karla Slade
Kent, Sussex, Surrey (east) & South East London.
Tel : 07969 599017 | Email : karla@fwhipkin.co.uk

Shane Brignell
Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire.
Tel : 07792 834439 | Email : shane@fwhipkin.co.uk

Tina Chavda
North West & West London, Middlesex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire.
Tel : 07824 555622 | Email : tina@fwhipkin.co.uk

Paul Reeves
South West & West London, Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire.
Tel : 07502 228722 | Email : paulr@fwhipkin.co.uk

Paul Gregory
Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Bristol, Oxfordshire
Tel : 07896 703470 | Email : paulg@fwhipkin.co.uk

Michelle McGrath
Yorkshire, Lancashire and the North West
Tel : 01484 680641 | Email : michelle@fwhipkin.co.uk

Scott Martin
Midlands, Birmingham, Coventry, Northampton
Tel : 07817 747662 | Email : scott@fwhipkin.co.uk

Can’t find your area? Contact our sales team
and we’ll be happy to help.

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2021 FW Hipkin Limited. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact Us