CONTACT US

For sales, technical support and account queries please contact us using the information below.

Go To Login


MAIN OFFICE

FW Hipkin Ltd
Acorn House, Coppen Road,
Dagenham, Essex
RM8 1NU

Sales : 0208 984 1000
Fax : 0208 984 0101
Email : sales@fwhipkin.co.uk

Office Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday - Friday

If you would like to contact your Area Sales Representative directly please refer to their contact details.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Shane Brignell
South Essex.
Tel : 07792 834439 | Email : shane@fwhipkin.co.uk

Connor Prince
North Essex, East London, Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire
Tel : 07901 531344 | Email : connor@fwhipkin.co.uk

Karla Slade
Kent, Sussex, Surrey (East) and South East London.
Tel : 07969 599017 | Email : karla@fwhipkin.co.uk

Paul Reeves
South West & West London, Surrey (West), Hampshire, Berkshire and Middlesex.
Tel : 07502 228722 | Email : paulr@fwhipkin.co.uk

Scott Martin
North London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire.
Tel : 07817 747662 | Email : scott@fwhipkin.co.uk

Lee Russell
Midlands, Birmingham and Coventry.
Tel : 07399 295840 | Email : lee.russell@fwhipkin.co.uk

Paul Gregory
Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire and Herefordshire.
Tel : 07896 703470 | Email : paulg@fwhipkin.co.uk

Michelle McGrath
Yorkshire & Lancashire.
Tel : 01484 680641 | Email : michelle@fwhipkin.co.uk

Mike Leahy
Wales.
Tel : 07399 296419 | Email : mike@fwhipkin.co.uk

Martin Parker
The North West.
Tel : 07983 855342| Email : martin.parker@fwhipkin.co.uk

Can’t find your area? Contact our sales team
and we’ll be happy to help.

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2022 FW Hipkin Limited. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact Us